Need Ideas for the Men's Room

I work in a school that has about 40 female teachers and 3 male teachers, myself included. There are two bathrooms in the staff lounge, but they had always been unlabeled. One bathroom is set up with the female sanitation stuff, and one has a urinal, so its implied which sex goes where, even though both sexes use both bathrooms. Here's the kicker though:

We got a "Male" sign. So, the other 2 guys and i decided to deck the thing out. The only prop we have so far is the classic scarface poster with him in the hot tub. So, i'll throw this out to you guys,

How would yuou decorate a men's bathroom, appx 7'x7' in size?

• Replies 40
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

I work in a school that has about 40 female teachers and 3 male teachers, myself included.  There are two bathrooms in the staff lounge, but they had always been unlabeled.  One bathroom is set up with the female sanitation stuff, and one has a urinal, so its implied which sex goes where, even though both sexes use both bathrooms.  Here's the kicker though:

We got a "Male" sign.  So, the other 2 guys and i decided to deck the thing out.  The only prop we have so far is the classic scarface poster with him in the hot tub.  So, i'll throw this out to you guys,

260808[/snapback]

I stopped paying attention after you said the ratio of females to males at your work is 13:1.... bastard!

I work in a school that has about 40 female teachers and 3 male teachers, myself included.  There are two bathrooms in the staff lounge, but they had always been unlabeled.  One bathroom is set up with the female sanitation stuff, and one has a urinal, so its implied which sex goes where, even though both sexes use both bathrooms.  Here's the kicker though: