Jeep Cherokee Limited

dib

Cherokee Limited? What year? I have a lot of experience with a Grand Cherokee, getting one next month or so.

I was looking at a 2014/15 I have a grand cherokee laredo but i'm not happy with the mileage

I have a 2014 Grand Cherokee Laredo Limited: Mileage sux, the UConnect technology behind the radio, media, navigation, etc. also sux. I've had three recall notices, only one resolved due to Chrysler not having the parents available to repair the other faults and that sux. Rear window defroster wires not working, so my dealer had to send a picture to Chrysler to get authorization to order a replacement window. Not exactly service-oriented in my view. I've had Jeeps for years, but his may just be my last one.

Edited by Keukasmallies

I have a 2014 Grand Cherokee Laredo Limited: Mileage sux, the UConnect technology behind the radio, media, navigation, etc. also sux. I've had three recall notices, only one resolved due to Chrysler not having the parents available to repair the other faults and that sux. Rear window defroster wires not working, so my dealer had to send a picture to Chrysler to get authorization to order a replacement window. Not exactly service-oriented in my view. I've had Jeeps for years, but his may just be my last one.

I still have the classic dinosaur 2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ... Love it because it is so basic. My other is a 2006 Pacifica, love it too... But its systems are starting fail @ 200,000... Right now I am fiddling w/ fixing the solder power connector on the heated seats/power seats memory module... No way am I buying a new board @ this amount of miles on it... Worst case, I will jump the seat motors to the power directly. You'd think they'd make a manual override? That's the price for keeping these fancy cars for so long!

I have always been a Chrysler fan, but noticed they have been slipping in service. The corporation totally went downhill and I will never by another Chrysler product. Here's why: