JohnTV.com - Vigilante Justice! (nsfw!!)

ajzepp

I was watching this show on MSNBC where they mentioned this guy in OKC who runs around the city trying to catch people in the act of soliciting prostitutes. He gets their plate numbers, gets them on video, and then tells them they're screwed even more than they thought.

http://johntv.com/

NSFW!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xl-77ltw0NU

Edited by ajzepp

Prostitution should be legal.

I agree...that's why I didn't say I agree with what he's doing. Sure it entertaining though! :)

What's worse, minding your business with a prostitute or endangering everybody's life on the road by videotaping out of the car while you're driving?

And I'm no lawyer, but is it legal open up a person's car in a parking lot?

I agree...that's why I didn't say I agree with what he's doing. Sure it entertaining though! :)

I've seen this guy's videos before. He's actually pretty heavily involved, and not with just filming the activity.

From his "Legalization as a solution?" page:

"For my argument I am primarily dealing with the types of prostitution we target at JohnTV; public, forced and organized."

He likes to target pimps that use underage girls, and/or force their girls on drugs.

He's also busted people having sex during the day near schools and parks with kids nearby. A huge offense in Ok.

IIRC, he's actually saved the life of some of the girls. During one taping, he was watching a particular area when a car pulled up, some guys jumped out, grabbed one of the girls, forced her into the car and took off. He called the cops and followed them until the police showed up.

I've seen this guy's videos before. He's actually pretty heavily involved, and not with just filming the activity.

From his "Legalization as a solution?" page:

"For my argument I am primarily dealing with the types of prostitution we target at JohnTV; public, forced and organized."