Favorite People To Follow On Twitter?

IDBillzFan

I'm kind of new to Twitter, and while I'm following all things Bills-related and varying musicians/bands, I realize there are many other options that tend to be more entertaining than usual. I get an occasional kick out of Steve Martin, Louis CK, etc.

But I'm curious...is there someone you follow on Twitter that you always find entertaining, but may not be mainstream?

Mods...I did a search and have not seen a similar thread, so please merge is I missed something.

Darryl Talley is one of the angriest people I've ever seen. Curses like a drunken sailor and no holds barred when he's watching a Bills game.

And I never understood twitter until recently but following athletes is pretty cool.

And the winner for thinnest skin, winning by a MILE, is Tim Graham. I follow a lot of athletes and reporters and he is just awful.

BLOCKED!!!

Darryl Talley is one of the angriest people I've ever seen. Curses like a drunken sailor and no holds barred when he's watching a Bills game.

And I never understood twitter until recently but following athletes is pretty cool.

And the winner for thinnest skin, winning by a MILE, is Tim Graham. I follow a lot of athletes and reporters and he is just awful.

I'm constantly surprised how often Graham picks back at people. It's truly bizarre.

I follow our own Lori on Twitter (@LChase_RA) to get my NWPA high school news & her re-tweets help to sift through the other stuff I might want to know. I follow quite a few female sports journalists because they bring an interesting take you don't normally get. One of my favorites is someone I found through Lori - Amy Moritz (@AmyMoritz) of the Buffalo News. She covers local college sports. Also, she will make you feel bad that you're not working out because she trains like crazy for distance running and triathlons.

Other than that, the best way is to look at the "Similar" section.