Hello Bills Fans

I'd just like to say hello to everybody here at 2 bills drive...ive been coming to this site for a couple years now..and i'd just like to say that this is by far one of the best fan sites around..

This site has good people, and a ton of decent insight and information..I hope I can contribute just as good as everybody on here..

Soo then to start off my first topic of my tenure here..

If mcgahee and the coaching staff decide to sit him out for the game at Sanfrancisco next week..how much will it jeapordize a chance to get 1000 this season? I mean don't get me wrong I believe willis has had a successful season..but wouldn't it be great if he can crack 1000? and it obviously won't be easy against pittsburgh..

I'd just like to say hello to everybody here at 2 bills drive...ive been coming to this site for a couple years now..and i'd just like to say that this is by far one of the best fan sites around..

This site has good people, and a ton of decent insight and information..I hope I can contribute just as good as everybody on here..

If mcgahee and the coaching staff decide to sit him out for the game at Sanfrancisco next week..how much will it jeapordize a chance to get 1000 this season? I mean don't get me wrong I believe willis has had a successful season..but wouldn't it be great if he can crack 1000? and it obviously won't be easy against pittsburgh..

169985[/snapback]

Welcome to the best site for Buffalo Bills fans and information.

we got our eyes on bigger sites than 1000 yds, including playoffs and a hall of fame career as our tailback. One game off against the worst team in football wont hurt either mcgahee or da bills (hopefully).

welcome to the board.

169989[/snapback]

We might, but what about Drew Rosenhaus and WM? Since it has been acknowledged that WM's contract was incentive-laden, I wouldn't be suprised if one of the goals was 1000 yards.