Statistical Breakdown

Billmatic

Someone in another thread mentioned Fitzpatricks QB ratings over the last 6 games identifying how he was turning or has turned the corner. Being an Engineer, i thought it would be interesting to trend his QB ratings since his first start in an effort to see if he has turned the corner. Take it for what its worth but i see continual improvement in his time with the Bills but he does tend to have a handful of erratic games. The graph is attached to this thread, i'll let you decided if he has truly turned the corner.

That being said i was happy with how he commanded the offense, do i still think we need a QB of the future? yes. Although i don't think we need to address that in the first round. Bring in someone to learn under Fitz and take care of an attrocious defense.

post-14078-060516000 1288039877_thumb.jpg

Someone in another thread mentioned Fitzpatricks QB ratings over the last 6 games identifying how he was turning or has turned the corner. Being an Engineer, i thought it would be interesting to trend his QB ratings since his first start in an effort to see if he has turned the corner. Take it for what its worth but i see continual improvement in his time with the Bills but he does tend to have a handful of erratic games. The graph is attached to this thread, i'll let you decided if he has truly turned the corner.

That being said i was happy with how he commanded the offense, do i still think we need a QB of the future? yes. Although i don't think we need to address that in the first round. Bring in someone to learn under Fitz and take care of an attrocious defense.