Don't report being asked for a Peepee Touch!

Sometimes? I just have to laugh...at liberals. First of all, here's the news:

(no way was I gonna put this in crayonz's thread, so don't bother with the lecture)

ALGORE, inc. Peepee Touch Requisition

After the alleged incident, the woman said she was dissuaded from contacting the police by liberal friends of hers, whom she refers to as "The Birkenstock Tribe," and of which she counts herself a member.

"It's like being the ultimate traitor," the woman said.

One friend "was basically asking me to just suck it up, otherwise the world's going to be destroyed from global warming," she said.

:P The Birkenstock Tribe? That's my new name for "the conner club".

So, where to begin? This hits on so many issues I have been crushing liberals on for the last 5 years.....it's hard to pick:

Women's issues(OMG, where are the "Women's Studies" identity police on this?)

1. So, brutal sexual harassment at the work place is OK, as long as we can continue our delusions about Global Warming?

2. Brutal sexual harassment in and of itself, is negotiable? As in: it's not something that should have a 0 tolerance policy?

3. Sexual harassment can be overlooked, provided it is politically expedient?

4. How f'ing serious should any rational person take a liberal who cares to lecture any of us about sexual harassment, when apparently the answer to questions 1-3 is yes?

Phony Moral Superiority

1. Liberals have been telling us for the last 6 years how much more moral they are, and then this happens, which is a better example than I could ever have hoped for, better than all the others I have used to prove them to be full of schit.

2. The best part is: I don't even have to talk about ALGORE, inc. He's not the most immoral person in the story!