Biden's Sunset on America speech

Especially when former Senators Biden, Obama, Clinton, etc. don't seem to consider themselves to be part of the reason we got into a mess in the first place.

Reminds me of one of Obama's lines after picking Biden as VP. Obama said something along the lines that Biden has been bringing change for over 30 years ;)

Especially when former Senators Biden, Obama, Clinton, etc. don't seem to consider themselves to be part of the reason we got into a mess in the first place.

While I'm new to focusing on the marketing side of politics, there's something about this that is putrid beyond the partisan stuff. Yeah, you get it. I don't like Obama. As Archie Bunker would say "Big whoop-de-doo."

But partisan stuff aside, I'm NOT tired of the "I inherited this" crap because they're liberals. I'm tired of of it because, honestly, at some point...no matter who you are or what job you were hired to do...you need to nut up and shut up. Think of the employee who constantly whines that the reason they can't do their job well is because the person they're replacing was just too incompetent for words. It's impossible to express how much I despise that type of personality....Republican, Democrat, whatever.

At some point you need to nut up and shut up, or get the hell out of the way so someone who CAN nut up can get the job done.

You know there is something called muscle memory. You do the same task over and over and your body takes over from your mind. If BO wins a 2nd term, will they still blame the previous administration? Like Peter Sellers uncontrollably lifting his right arm in the air and yelling Mein Fuhrer?

Joe rates pretty low on the inspiration meter.

Actually his inspirational factor matches the motivational factor of his political base very well.