Pats' Welker back at practice?

LGB

Its OTA's he is probably doing rehab work. I seriously doubt the guy is going full force.

"...according to Albert Breer of the Boston Globe, he looked "swift and agile during a cone drill, cutting and weaving in a "W" shape."

I saw vidoe and he looked pretty full speed. I find him highly overrated and annoying but he is a tough SOB. However given that Marlin Jackson of the Eagles got hurt coming back too early from a major injury, I'm not sure if I was a Pats fan, I'd be thrilled him risking injury now.

HGH works miracles.

I'm 51, had ACL and meniscus surgery in april 3 years ago, and was back to work six weeks later. I'm a chef, and on my feet 12-14 hours a day. No HGH. Some people just heal faster than others, and some folks just work harder. I'd put my money on Welker being a little bit of both.

I'm 51, had ACL and meniscus surgery in april 3 years ago, and was back to work six weeks later. I'm a chef, and on my feet 12-14 hours a day. No HGH. Some people just heal faster than others, and some folks just work harder. I'd put my money on Welker being a little bit of both.

How much full speed cutting do you do on a regular basis <_<

Give me an H......................H

Give me a G........................G

Give me an H.......................H

What does it spell?..........................Cheatriots.

And you don't think a ton of Bills aren't on something?

I saw the video last night of the drills he was running at OTA - we did appear to be going near full speed and making sharp cuts - I was pretty amazed.