Incompetence

RkFast

How come they didn't spend any stimulus money on garbage cans? Aren't there zoning laws in effect in DC?

Oh, it looks like the security cop in the booth is radioing to the inside, "Did anybody check the little guy in the purple robe to see if he's got any silverware hidden there?"

http://www.gettyimages.co.nz/detail/96834730/AFP

Incompetence.

I wonder if that razor sharp Chief of Staff called the idiots who send a man of this stature out the back door "!@#$ing retards."

Actually, that's not the back door. It's the exit to the Rose Garden, and commonly used by high-profile state visitors.

Would have been nice if they'd picked up the damn trash bags first, though. :thumbsup:

And of course it would NEVER see that way to you.

But of course, the Big Kitty only shows up to eat from the kitty litter pile. So it wouldn't seem that way to her.

Sorry big kitty. I jest. It must be cool, because it's all comedy. Even though I'm not a professional comedian, I've watched them on TV, and I know this is good stuff and just because you appear to hope to aspire to have an intellect as high as Conner but can't quite get there, the joke won't be lost on you.

Of course making VIPs walk through garbage piles and giving the Queen an iPod would make sense to you.

Yep, that's exactly what I said, nay, implied, nay, thought, nay, considered.

But of course, the Big Kitty only shows up to eat from the kitty litter pile. So it wouldn't seem that way to her.

Sorry big kitty. I jest. It must be cool, because it's all comedy. Even though I'm not a professional comedian, I've watched them on TV, and I know this is good stuff and just because you appear to hope to aspire to have an intellect as high as Conner but can't quite get there, the joke won't be lost on you.